​CONTACT US

PTO Officers

Co-Chairs

Emily Topinka and Katie Kleinjung

chair@jjhillpto.org

Secretary

Jane Sommerville

secretary@jjhillpto.org

Co-Treasurers

Hilary Otey and Katie McKee

treasurer@jjhillpto.org

Additional PTO Steering Committee Members

Event Coordinators

Currently Vacant

Parent Outreach and Communication Committee Chairs

Nicole Collins-Kwong and Lucy Michell

(communication@jjhillpto.org)

Garden Committee Chair

Deepa McGriff (garden@jjhillpto.org)

Parent Partners Chair

Currently Vacant (ParentPartners@jjhillpto.org)

SCIT Representative

Ellen Harrmann (scit@jjhillpto.org )

Fun Run (Fundraising) Co-Chairs

John Horton and Geoff Freeman (fundraising@jjhillpto.org)

Past PTO Chair

Catherine Nolet

Principal

Maura Brink (Maura.Brink@spps.org)

Childrens House Rep

 - TBD

E1 Rep

 - TBD

E2 Rep

 - TBD

Do you have an idea, event, fundraiser or anything else that the PTO should consider?

If so, please fill out our proposal form and get it to the PTO before the next meeting's agenda is set. We are always looking for new and creative ways we can support the JJ Hill Community

PTO Proposal Form

Can't make a meeting, but still want your voice heard? Have a general question for us? Fill out this form and send it in.

If you have a question or need information from the PTO, email us anytime at  info@jjhillpto.org

If you want to share information with the community? Check us out on

 

  • Wix Facebook page