​CONTACT US

PTO Officers

Chair-

Catherine Nolet

chair@jjhillpto.org

 

Vice Chair-

Geoff Freeman

vicechair@jjhillpto.org

 

Secretary-

Leigh Zumski Finke

secretary@jjhillpto.org

 

Treasurer-

Emily Topinka and Hilary Otey

treasurer@jjhillpto.org

Additional PTO Steering Committee Members

Fundraising Committee Chair

Annie Baxter and Michaela Toohey (fundraising@jjhillpto.org)

Parent Outreach and Communication Committee Chair- 

Currently Vacant

(communication@jjhillpto.org)

Garden Committee Chair

Chrissy Boulware and Shevie Brooks (garden@jjhillpto.org)

Parent Partners Chairs-

Jane Sommerville (ParentPartners@jjhillpto.org)

SCIT Representative-

Ellen Harrmann (scit@jjhillpto.org )

Volunteer Coordinator-

Katie Kleinjung (volunteer@jjhillpto.org)

Past PTO Chair- 

Currently Vacant

Principal-

Maura Brink (Maura.Brink@spps.org)

Childrens House Rep

 - TBD

E1 Rep

 - TBD

E2 Rep

 - TBD

Do you have an idea, event, fundraiser or anything else that the PTO should consider?

If so, please fill out our proposal form and get it to the PTO before the next meeting's agenda is set. We are always looking for new and creative ways we can support the JJ Hill Community

PTO Proposal Form

Can't make a meeting, but still want your voice heard? Have a general question for us? Fill out this form and send it in.

If you have a question or need information from the PTO, email us anytime at  info@jjhillpto.org

If you want to share information with the community? Check us out on

 

  • Wix Facebook page